Home Page

The Staff Team

Headteacher/ Curriculum leader/ Designated Safeguarding Lead: Mrs T Langfield


Classteacher (Reception and Years 1 and 2) KS1 and EYs Lead, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead : Miss Robertson 

Classteacher (Years 3 and 4)  Miss Bowen and Mrs Langfield

Classteacher (Years 5 and 6): KS 2 lead and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead  : Mrs L Groome 


Teaching Assistants

Mrs P Cheadle

Mr T Derrer

Mrs A Groome

Mrs A Lewis

Miss M Marshall

Mrs J Stanley

Mrs C Stokes

Miss R Wildboar

Mrs A Wood



Administrator: Mrs L Hope

Cleaner in charge: Mrs J Burton

Lunchtime supervisor: Mrs J Burton and Mrs A Wood

Maintenance: Mr K Hutton

Clerk: Mrs L Hope